0!=
Site is great. Worth the money
testimonial left May 20, 2015, 3:20 pm by:
Michael Garibay   Crafter from Lansdowne, PA
Member for 6 years
Thank you very much! I tell everyone I talk to at shows about this site and how helpful it is!
testimonial left May 19, 2015, 8:12 pm by:
Kim - Kt's Homespun Fun   Crafter from Forest Hills, TX
Member for 2 months
The site is great I think you're doing a great job with it.
testimonial left May 19, 2015, 4:39 pm by:
Jay Pobliner   Crafter from Village Of Golf, FL
Member for 10 years
I'm so happy I found your site. It's very helpful. Thank you.
testimonial left May 18, 2015, 7:37 pm by:
Nature Coast Gallery   Crafter from Homosassa, Florida
Member for 13 days
 
Very easy sign up, great show listings, tons of information. Thank you.
testimonial left May 14, 2015, 9:26 am by:
Eric Russell   Crafter from Columbus, OH
Member for 8 months
Was a significant resource in preparing my business plan.
testimonial left May 12, 2015, 12:01 am by:
F. A. Shahid   Crafter from New York, NY
Member for 9 days
I really like using this site. Save time and has lots of information for potential vendor participation.
testimonial left May 11, 2015, 5:26 pm by:
Ann Vinson   Crafter from Combine, TX
Member for 3 years
EventLister makes it easy to put all the information about your event where potential participants and attendees can find it.
testimonial left May 10, 2015, 4:08 pm by:
Amy B. Reineri   Promoter from Newport News, VA
Member for 6 years
I love using this site. Very useful!!
testimonial left May 5, 2015, 3:40 pm by:
Stacey Tomkowiak   Crafter from Aurora, IL
Member for 6 years
Great Site, easy to find events and shows.
testimonial left May 4, 2015, 10:15 am by:
John Vavrin   Crafter from North Richland Hills, TX
Member for 7 years
Very helpful, I use it all the time.
testimonial left April 30, 2015, 8:49 pm by:
Vicki Allen   Crafter from Philadelphia, PA
Member for 3 years
We have folks tell us they found us on EventLister.com and appreciate all your hard work in keeping this a great reference site!! Our 3 summer festivals appreciate you!
testimonial left April 26, 2015, 10:03 pm by:
Kathleen, Grand Lake Festivals, Inc.   Promoter from Grove, OK
Member for 11 years
Great place to get all the info you need to find shows/events in and around your specified area. Allows you to plan and organize your vendor events with ease.
testimonial left April 25, 2015, 7:53 am by:
Ann Werner   Crafter from Bumpass, VA
Member for 30 days
I really like EventLister.com, it gives plenty of events that you can choose from which will lead to a huge variety vendor products and services. I will continue to use EventLister.com
testimonial left April 21, 2015, 7:13 pm by:
Ann Vinson   Crafter from Combine, TX
Member for 3 years
This is a terrific site. Easy way to find out what's going on, where and how far away the event will be. I've used it to find events that I would ordinarily not attend because I haven't heard about them.
testimonial left April 18, 2015, 4:00 pm by:
Anne Wms   Crafter from Fentress, VA
Member for 36 days
Great site for finding craft shows and other events to sell at or to visit and be a customer!
testimonial left April 13, 2015, 3:43 pm by:
Diane Powell   Crafter from Hopkins, MN
Member for 7 years
This site has helped me keep busy and informed
testimonial left April 13, 2015, 8:01 am by:
Bethsiada   Crafter from Montclair, NJ
Member for 3 years
Great planning site
testimonial left April 12, 2015, 4:22 pm by:
Julia B   Crafter from Fayson Lake, NJ
Member for 5 years
This is the best avenue to help me plan my activities for each season. The information is very detailed, accurate. Keep up the great emails coming, website and information.
testimonial left April 6, 2015, 6:59 pm by:
Donna   Crafter from Wheat Ridge, CO
Member for 4 years
Very helpful site. Looking forward to joining a craft faire or art show from this site soon.
testimonial left April 6, 2015, 6:20 pm by:
Brenda Burns   Crafter from Soquel, CA
Member for 50 days
Love this site! It's been the one I always turn to first to find great shows!
testimonial left April 3, 2015, 9:18 pm by:
Kim Moyal   Crafter from Lake Zurich, IL
Member for 10 years
 
Great site for anyone who wants to know what's going on in their
own local or anywhere they are going to be. User friendly for both visitors and participants. As an art consultant, both for myself and many of the artists I work with., I find it a most valuable resource.
testimonial left April 1, 2015, 5:20 pm by:
Doris I. Meltzer   Crafter from Miami, FL
Member for 7 years
I have found more information on good shows here than anywhere else. The feed back feature is very helpful and being able to bookmark possible shows it a great feature too. This site is customer friendly with easy to use features including applying for shows. I have and will continue to recommend this site. Thanks Louis for making a great site. :D
testimonial left March 21, 2015, 11:28 am by:
Kim Davis - Kiri KatzTeez   Crafter from Gardner, IL
Member for 22 months
I love all the information provided. I usually spend hours on the phone calling to get questions answered but with this site, all that is done for me!
testimonial left March 20, 2015, 12:05 pm by:
Kim   Crafter from Forest Hills, TX
Member for 2 months
Wonderful site for being a vendor at the events. This is an excellent source to jump on leads for any business way ahead of your competition. Thanks for the best informative site around for my state!
testimonial left March 18, 2015, 10:08 am by:
Donna   Crafter from Wheat Ridge, CO
Member for 4 years
This site is very helpful in finding shows. THANK YOU!!!
testimonial left March 17, 2015, 4:27 pm by:
Sandy Nebe   Crafter from lake villa, IL
Member for 6 years
 
I love your site. I have found so many of my shows on your site. I will again be buying your membership, it is well worth it. Keep up the good work.
testimonial left March 17, 2015, 12:10 pm by:
Susie - Susan Speer   Crafter from Dexter, KS
Member for 6 years
Thank You. I love coming here when I need a show. It is a great place for information.
testimonial left March 16, 2015, 7:35 pm by:
Avril Clindinin   Crafter from Other
Member for 7 years
This is a terrific site. Within a week I picked up six replies. I am also reading your advice on a host of issues. We are a small Quaker fair who needs crafters, and since after 15 years we are still amateurs at this, it is great to get all this help!
testimonial left March 16, 2015, 12:15 am by:
Peter Ray, Buckingham Friends Meeting   Promoter from Lahaska, PA
Member for 4 months
First time looking at site. So complete and easy to use. Can't wait to contact events for applications.
testimonial left March 10, 2015, 12:24 am by:
Bling 101   Crafter from Ukiah, CA
Member for 2 months
I have used the listing a lot to get application for shows in my area. I'm glad that I found this site so that I have this valuable information.
testimonial left March 6, 2015, 10:01 pm by:
Sherryl   Crafter from Scottsbluff, NE
Member for 7 years
I live in SW Wisconsin and I've been using this site for 4 years now and have found it very helpful. I use it to research shows listed and to help decide which shows to apply for, especially when ALL the information is there and correct. My favorite is being able to read the reviews of previous show goers.
testimonial left March 6, 2015, 4:32 pm by:
Jeanne Lyons   Crafter from Vernon, WI
Member for 4 years
Very informative & helpful!
testimonial left March 6, 2015, 6:53 am by:
Kitty K   Crafter from Rochester, NY
Member for 2 months
Love coming here to fill up my calendar with events!
testimonial left March 5, 2015, 1:15 am by:
Danielle Crosby   Crafter from Veterans Administration, NY
Member for 4 months
Thank you so much for helping to get our event known!!! We truly appreciate it. Wonderful website!!
testimonial left March 3, 2015, 1:13 pm by:
Sandy Cormier   Promoter from Waterville, ME
Member for 11 years
This site is great! It has allowed me to find and participate in events every week. The comments are extremely helpful in determining what events will be lucrative. I don't know how I managed without it!
testimonial left March 3, 2015, 10:44 am by:
William Giddens   Crafter from Broadview, IL
Member for 8 months
Louis, thank you so very much. This is very kind of you to do.
We all appreciate your help here at the foundation.
testimonial left February 24, 2015, 3:50 pm by:
Barbara Kopel   Promoter from Scotch Plains, NJ
Member for 2 years
Keep up the good work!!
testimonial left February 23, 2015, 3:21 pm by:
Jani Smith - Jani's Jewels   Crafter from Murrell, PA
Member for 4 years
Wow!!!!! Should of done this sooner.. All info at finger tips... No surfing!!!!
testimonial left February 22, 2015, 7:57 am by:
Steve Borst   Crafter from Newark, DE
Member for 2 months
Thanks Louis! My mom is coming to visit and ONLY because I was showing a friend your site and found out about a local crawfish/jazz festival. Hero!
testimonial left February 21, 2015, 8:57 pm by:
Bobby Tongers   Crafter from Boca Raton, FL
Member for 2 months
Your site is the most thorough on the web. Thank you Louy.
testimonial left February 21, 2015, 4:49 pm by:
Ginger & David Pike   Promoter from Tom Bean, TX
Member for 10 years
Simply said; I love this site. I can narrow shows to an area I am comfortable traveling to. Just starting out applying to crafts venues & am glad to find this!
testimonial left February 18, 2015, 7:46 am by:
Debora Baker-Sanford   Crafter from Franklin, PA
Member for 16 months
This is the best website for art and craft lovers!!! Thank You
testimonial left February 16, 2015, 8:08 am by:
Stephanie Shannon   Crafter from Athens, AL
Member for 2 years
This site it great. Gives you all the info you need. You can find all kinds of events all around the different states for when they are and who to contact.
testimonial left February 15, 2015, 10:39 pm by:
Becky Donnelly   Crafter from Saint Peters, MO
Member for 3 months
Thanks for making this site, it's like striking the motherlode of all crafts and festival directories. Probably the most valuable site I've seen in 20+ years of crafting.
testimonial left February 11, 2015, 12:25 pm by:
Donna Cornelison   Crafter from Florence, NJ
Member for 3 months
 
I like getting your emailed event list even though I can barely keep up with my email. Thanks for all of the work you put into this.
testimonial left February 9, 2015, 2:42 pm by:
Haddy Cat   Crafter from Neuse, NC
Member for 5 years
I love the help that this site gives! Its connected me to many others, and I share this site with everyone that may benefit from it, and some that might not, but you never know!! Thank you for all the hard work you do to make this site amazing!
testimonial left February 8, 2015, 8:38 pm by:
Janet Marohl   Crafter from Fargo, ND
Member for 4 months
 
Great Site for getting your events posted!!
testimonial left February 2, 2015, 2:35 pm by:
Ken Prieboy   Promoter from Monticello
Member for 4 months
I have been a member of this website since 2000 and I have found many good shows on here. Excellent selection of shows.
testimonial left January 31, 2015, 8:10 pm by:
Ellie - Sudsy Bubbles   Crafter from MELROSE, MA
Member for 6 years
 
Thank you for all you do. I tell many people about this site.
testimonial left January 30, 2015, 3:17 pm by:
Cozy Haven Creations   Crafter from New Baltimore, VA
Member for 2 years
Thank you so much for all you do! I appreciate it so much. Best Wishes, Z
testimonial left January 30, 2015, 1:15 pm by:
Zara - Happy Family Parties   Crafter from Orlando, FL
Member for 5 years
I have not used this site for a long time due to life changes. I was very happy to see my old profile. I look forward to starting up this spring with EventLister's help. Thank you so much
testimonial left January 29, 2015, 10:16 pm by:
Deb Hotham   Crafter from Norwich, CT
Member for 6 years
 
This web site is a big help. Thanks for all the work you do.
testimonial left January 29, 2015, 5:09 pm by:
Leslie DeLuca   Crafter from Norristown, PA
Member for 8 years
We use this site all the time. Very good information on upcoming craft shows.
testimonial left January 27, 2015, 7:18 pm by:
Nancy Craig   Crafter from Dupont, PA
Member for 7 years
CraftLister.com is the most detail, user friendly, professional website FHSCraftShows uses. CraftLister.com rocks smile
testimonial left January 27, 2015, 12:08 am by:
Nancy Scott   Promoter from 751 Jeffco Blvd., Arnold, MO 63010
Member for 2 years
Your site has always been very helpful and informative for me.
testimonial left January 26, 2015, 8:04 pm by:
Angie Flores   Crafter from Arlington, TX
Member for 7 years
This site has more and more listings for my area. It is very helpful and I am glad to receive the newsletters.
testimonial left January 25, 2015, 4:37 pm by:
Martha Harrell   Crafter from Ridgeland, MS
Member for 6 years
 
Great site.
testimonial left January 23, 2015, 12:26 pm by:
Valerie   Crafter from Belpre, OH
Member for 4 years
Always great info
testimonial left January 23, 2015, 9:36 am by:
Michael Chesler   Crafter from Niles, IL
Member for 11 years
This is a great site. Where you are a vendor or just looking for something to do, it has a little bit of everything for everyone.
testimonial left January 11, 2015, 10:02 pm by:
Brenda Ramsey   Crafter from Arlington, TX
Member for 7 years
 
I really love your website, especially the "tip sheets", and know how much work you put in to the website to make it look as good as it does.
testimonial left January 9, 2015, 3:34 pm by:
Karl - ParmaLapidary   Crafter from Cleveland, OH
Member for 4 months
This is my go to website for events in my area! It has really grown over the last years. It lists so many different kinds of shows that you're sure to fine many that you'll like to set up at. I recommend it to all of my Team Members!!
testimonial left December 31, 2014, 3:19 pm by:
Pam Moore   Crafter from Pendleton, NY
Member for 3 years
 
Thank You for your WebSite. Most of the shows were profitable, but ALL were fun!
testimonial left December 27, 2014, 5:25 pm by:
Joan Myrick   Crafter from Lacrosse, WA
Member for 4 years
We have used EventLister for many years to promote our annual cat show. Works great, highly recommend it!
testimonial left December 27, 2014, 11:18 am by:
Debbi Brown   Promoter from Axtell, TX
Member for 7 years
I use CraftLister all the time.
testimonial left December 26, 2014, 7:47 pm by:
Cool Beads! - Claire Barcellona   Crafter from Whitehouse Station, NJ
Member for 17 months
Such a great resource this site has been! I recommend it to anyone looking for that perfect show smile
testimonial left December 26, 2014, 6:15 pm by:
The Kyanite King   Crafter from Skippack, PA
Member for 3 years
 
Really good site, thanks for all the hard work.
testimonial left December 22, 2014, 9:45 am by:
Martha-Jim   Crafter from WA
Member for 8 years
We are already busy planning for next year, and CraftLister is our top resource for finding the right venue. We do our research for locating the right show on this site! Only a fellow crafter would be able to design a site this good - Thank you!
testimonial left December 19, 2014, 12:59 pm by:
Jane and Beth Carter   Crafter from Rehoboth, MA
Member for 10 years
Love the site!!!
testimonial left December 17, 2014, 9:13 am by:
Myrna Koman - Emkay Beads   Crafter from Delaware County, PA
Member for 18 months
 
You are the one site that I defer to for shows and I do tell others about this website.
testimonial left December 17, 2014, 5:16 am by:
Pat Courington - Artistic Creations by PJ   Crafter from Mckinney, TX
Member for 15 months
I love your site. I have logged in several times this month and last, even leaving reviews.
testimonial left December 17, 2014, 4:58 am by:
Cathy Logan - Distinctive Design Jewelry   Crafter from herndon, Other
Member for 6 years
I love this site. Thank you for everything you do.
testimonial left December 16, 2014, 8:17 pm by:
Pam Alnutt   Crafter from Auburn, NY
Member for 4 years
Your site has been a huge help to me, and I hope to contribute more information to the listings. Thank you.
testimonial left December 16, 2014, 4:24 pm by:
Abigail Thomas - Virginia Blossoms   Crafter from Eagle Rock, VA
Member for 6 months
I constantly recommend your site to crafters and artists & encourage them to subscribe.
testimonial left December 15, 2014, 3:25 pm by:
The Art of Mark V Turner   Crafter from Wilmington, DE
Member for 8 years
I have used this site for a number of years and have found many shows of one type or another as a vendor. I like that the more you get involved, the more you get out of it, such as free membership time.
testimonial left December 9, 2014, 7:09 pm by:
Rick Thitoff   Crafter from Highlands, TX
Member for 3 years
This site is more than helpful and I appreciate all the information that you give me. I have found many shows on here to go to and some wonderful vendors on the way. Thank you again and keep up the good work!
testimonial left December 9, 2014, 6:35 pm by:
Matt Ramczyk   Crafter from MN
Member for 6 years
 



Home - Contact / Site Map | Industry Tips \ Printable Handouts - Syndicators
EventLister.com is an Event Listing Search Engine, indexing 150+ other sites.   Add a URL to be indexed.

69,017 upcoming events in 500+ event categories.   Search for Local Events

  AK   AL   AR   AZ   CA   CO   CT   DC   DE   FL   GA   HI   IA   ID   IL   IN   KS   KY   LA   MA   MD   ME   MI   MN   MO   MS
  MT   NC   ND   NE   NH   NJ   NM   NS   NY   NV   OH   OK   OR   PA   RI   SC   SD   TN   TX   UT   WA   WI   WV   WY   VA   VI   VT

Event Listings are available for redisplay on YOUR site via XML API or HTML iframe!





report a Typo or Error on this page         (c) Louis Marquette - Legalese - About Site - Site Map                   Desigh by Louy of Devity.com