Where has this site been all my life. Such a great place to search for local events to sell at.
testimonial left October 1, 2015, 11:30 am by:
Ruby Flitt   Crafter from Brunswick, NY
Member for 17 days
You really do provide an incredibly valuable service, and I know that my already overwhelming work would be near impossible without your site. Thank you!!!
testimonial left September 29, 2015, 3:53 pm by:
Beth - Frolic Craft   Crafter from Flemington, NJ
Member for 16 months
Best site ever to find local events and specialty shows.
So easy to find shows and print out details as to time, events, shows, parking information and dates. I have used this site for years and will continue for years to come. Thanks.
testimonial left September 28, 2015, 4:42 pm by:
John Vavrin   Crafter from North Richland Hills, TX
Member for 8 years
Hi Louis, Because your site is so complete I did not realize the degree to which you were interested in collecting even more info, especially since most of the shows I do / receive info about are already listed on your wonderfully helpful site. Thank you for running such a valuable resource.
Best wishes
testimonial left September 28, 2015, 3:28 pm by:
Beth   Crafter from Flemington, NJ
Member for 16 months
I have used this website for years. It has been very helpful in finding shows. They provide a wealth of useful info. It has helped me to determine which shows would be best for me. I appreciate your diligence Louis.
testimonial left September 28, 2015, 12:12 am by:
Joy Johnson   Crafter from Cincinnati, Ohio, OK
Member for 7 years
I can't believe it took me so long to find this site! I have searched for events to either peruse or present at. It's been a difficult process. Until now! Thank you craftlister.com!
testimonial left September 27, 2015, 6:55 pm by:
Shannon Stringer   Crafter from 77386`
Member for 7 days
I've been dependent upon finding shows through newspapers, word-of-mouth, and a different web site. Your web site is fantastic! You provide so much more selection and information! Thank you!!
testimonial left September 25, 2015, 5:36 pm by:
Brenda   Crafter from Browns Mills, NJ
Member for 9 days
I am so happy I found this site -- I am a private vendor, and I've been searching for months, trying to find Shows within my area. This site has them all! Literally hundreds more than I could ever find on my own. Thank you!
testimonial left September 22, 2015, 3:36 pm by:
Gail   Crafter from Northeast PA
Member for 16 days
I have found many cool and interesting fairs and events of all kinds on this site. My only complaint is that I didn't find it sooner for the art/craft fairs that I have missed!!!
Thank you Louis for keeping this site going and thanks to everyone who has contributed to it with various fairs, events and social outings. I look forward to finding more events which I can attend in the future!!!
testimonial left September 22, 2015, 2:49 pm by:
Virginia Page   Crafter from S Royalston, MA
Member for 13 days
I really love this site because I may not exhibit at many show I do still go to them. Thanks again for a wonderful site. Keep up the great work.
testimonial left September 21, 2015, 8:50 pm by:
Sandy Vann's Originals   Crafter from Granada Hills, CA
Member for 8 years
Although I am not active on your site and no longer looking for anymore shows, I appreciate the effort that goes into your listings. I have been doing shows for almost 30 years since I discovered I could make more money face painting and selling my husband's ocarina clay flutes than working as a dental assistant! My itinerary is as full as I want it to be with shows I have been doing for many years run by people who value my participation. It doesn't get any better than that. Thank you.
testimonial left September 21, 2015, 7:15 pm by:
Deborah Weinischke - Fanciful Fun   Crafter from Floyd, VA
Member for 10 years
I appreciate all that you do

testimonial left September 21, 2015, 6:34 pm by:
Denise - Art4Books.etsy.com   Crafter from Takoma Park, MD
Member for 7 years
The site definitely keeps crafters and event planners informed and on top of all upcoming events!
testimonial left September 20, 2015, 1:58 pm by:
Paula Hernandez   Crafter from Frederickbur, VA
Member for 3 years
Thank you for providing this site.
testimonial left September 19, 2015, 10:51 am by:
Dawn McKenney   Promoter from Parker City, IN
Member for 25 days
This is a great site to find local shows as well as afar!
testimonial left September 18, 2015, 6:30 pm by:
Carol Stevenson   Crafter from Wappingers Falls, NY
Member for 8 years
I always enjoy reviewing this site and receiving emails from CraftLister.com! It's a well organized and informative way to find detailed information if you are a Vendor and if you are trying to advertise your Event- it's great also as you attract Crafters, etc and are able to load all the forms online. It's GREAT! All you need at your fingertips once you load in your personal search criteria.
testimonial left September 18, 2015, 2:47 am by:
Debbie - PegasusDesigns   Crafter from Holbrook, MA
Member for 8 years
I frequently check out CraftLister for shows; it's the main way I decide what to apply for. It's worked very well for me, and I appreciate what Louis does.
testimonial left September 16, 2015, 7:05 am by:
Carol Allen   Crafter from Gladwyne, PA
Member for 4 years
Thank you for providing this site. Great goto for vendors and promoters. Highly recommend. Wonderful resource.
testimonial left September 15, 2015, 9:55 pm by:
MM Promotions Company   Promoter from Keizer, OR
Member for 6 years
I think I'm going to like working with this site. It shall be a source of information in many areas where I may choose to vend and shop. At my fingertips when my husband and I may just want to get up and get out of the city!
testimonial left September 15, 2015, 10:52 am by:
Author Ramona Haswell   Crafter from San Diego, CA
Member for 19 days
I've been advertising on this site for 4 years and this has been a very good source of vendors and customers. Thanks for everything you do. You Rock!!!
testimonial left September 14, 2015, 5:16 pm by:
Dawn - Gulf Coast Oilers   Promoter from Lynn Haven, FL
Member for 4 years
I am always checking CraftLister.com to see what shows might be available to set up at and to try and help and update any listings.
testimonial left September 12, 2015, 9:14 pm by:
Diane Carman   Crafter from Winter Park, FL
Member for 6 years
Found several festivals that I would like to attend in my surrounding area. Was a vendor in craft shows for 8 years. I really miss meeting people and the vendors at the shows.
testimonial left September 10, 2015, 7:47 pm by:
Eller   Crafter from Chilhowie
Member for 24 days
This site is so good for finding local fairs. I love how informative it is and that you can find all the information in one spot. Thank you for keeping this up to date and helping us grow our businesses.
testimonial left September 10, 2015, 12:18 pm by:
Katrina   Crafter from Lone Tree, CO
Member for 5 years
This IS A GREAT SITE VERY INFORMATIVE LOTS OF CRAFT AND EVENT SHOWS LISTED MANY of which I am already attending. This is a very helpful site for someone starting out looking for places to sell their items an handmade goods thank you for Sharing this site
testimonial left September 9, 2015, 5:18 pm by:
R Simpson   Crafter from Liberty, NY
Member for 25 days
This is in invaluable tool!
testimonial left September 8, 2015, 10:40 pm by:
Bridgett Lemieux   Crafter from Gulf Shores, AL
Member for 12 months
Not doing shows due to health but still enjoying going when I have the time. Keep up the good work. Thanks for all your labors. I appreciate all you do. I like your website because I know if there is a show some where just go to Louis' website and it is a one stop show shop. Thanks again. Wish I could support you finacially.
testimonial left September 6, 2015, 9:38 pm by:
P&K Signs   Crafter from IL
Member for 7 years
This is a great site, I use it often and recommend it to all my friends. I look for shows to sell my crafts on and I usually find them on this sight!!! Thank you
testimonial left September 6, 2015, 8:55 am by:
MKU   Crafter from Frankenmuth, MI
Member for 2 years
This site is AWESOME! I am recommending it to fellow vendors! Thanks!
testimonial left September 4, 2015, 7:36 am by:
VK Waters   Crafter from Allentown, PA
Member for 2 months
You are amazing!! Thank you so much...
testimonial left September 1, 2015, 1:07 pm by:
Beverly & John Stephan   Promoter
Member for 33 days
Again Louis thank you for all that you do to help all the vendors throughout the country - your dedication to helping people you do not even know is very uplifting for those of us who work constantly to be the best vendors we can and reach as many people, craft shows, etc as possible.
testimonial left September 1, 2015, 12:33 pm by:
Michael Lohrengel - Boxes, Jewelry, and Such by Lohrengel   Crafter from Oklahoma City, OK
Member for 3 months
Awesome site. I'm planning on spending a lot of time here. There is so much information. I love the fact that it is all in one spot. Good job! Louis you're the best!
testimonial left September 1, 2015, 5:01 am by:
Rose   Crafter from Nampa
Member for 50 days
This is a great site. Very helpful in finding craft shows and events to participate in. So many events and craft shows. I would never be able to find all these great events on my own. Saves so much time searching for events. Thanks for all of the great work you have put into this site!
testimonial left August 28, 2015, 12:23 pm by:
Diane Powell   Crafter from Hopkins, MN
Member for 7 years
Thank you for the free days, Louis. I will buy membership when it is up. Again, thanks. I still and always will talk about you to everyone! Thanks for this site!
testimonial left August 26, 2015, 11:03 am by:
Laura Bullinger - Colorway Gifts   Crafter from Middletown, NY
Member for 2 years
This site is great! I am just starting out and need all the help I can get !!!!!!
testimonial left August 26, 2015, 9:29 am by:
User Number A463375   from Lincoln, Ne
Member for 46 days
This site is priceless! Louy provides all the information a craft vendor needs. He's got the dates, locations, what types of entertainment will show up, how many customers to expect, even what the average vendor earns! No other place has this kind of info! Worth every penny! I definitely will re-apply for membership!
testimonial left August 22, 2015, 4:50 pm by:
Laura Bullinger   Crafter from Middletown, NY
Member for 2 years
As a first time user, I found the website easy to use and search for information. My account looks good on the site. It took me a while to find a site to joint. I believe I found it.
testimonial left August 21, 2015, 7:20 pm by:
Carrie Brown   Crafter from Rock Hill, SC
Member for 44 days
I find looking up reviews on your site very helpful. Thanks
testimonial left August 18, 2015, 10:33 am by:
Leslie Ball   Crafter from Eddington, PA
Member for 6 years
Thank you so much!! This is awesome, and will help us to plan all future events.
testimonial left August 13, 2015, 2:37 pm by:
K Redmond   Promoter
Member for 55 days
I will be using the site a lot starting in Nov to start next years shows. I love your site it makes my searching easer. Thanks Louis
testimonial left August 10, 2015, 10:24 am by:
Janet Hubbard   Crafter from Oak Creek, WI
Member for 2 years
I have been using craftlister for years. It is very helpful in determining which shows we want to do. The crafters comments are extremely helpful. I would recommend for everyone to use it and add their comments.
testimonial left August 10, 2015, 8:05 am by:
Leslie Ball   Crafter from Eddington, PA
Member for 6 years
You do such a great job!!!!! Thanks for all you do . It is truly a help and blessing to us vendors.
testimonial left August 5, 2015, 6:42 pm by:
Mary Steuby - Sew Cute Doll Cloths   Crafter from Indianapolis, IN
Member for 6 years
I love to use this site because when you are looking for shows Eventlister.com is the best. Thank you so much for helping me find the best shows..
testimonial left August 5, 2015, 12:35 pm by:
Princes Itas Glow World   Crafter from Bronx, NY
Member for 2 months
Thanks for putting this website together. It has become extremely helpful in finding events throughout the year here in NC.

testimonial left August 2, 2015, 8:32 pm by:
Corine Hardman Szerdy   Crafter from Granite Falls, NC
Member for 5 years
I've been with this site since I started doing Shows and it's always given me information and inroads that are useful and have made me money. We're Grateful for all you do to make this site an important tool to help Artisans in the Art/Craft Industry get the exposure & opportunity they need to earn a living at what they/we love doing. Out of all the Sites listing Craft Shows this is the Best! Many thanks again
testimonial left August 2, 2015, 2:57 pm by:
Karla Heartsfield - Howard Heartsfield Gallery   Crafter from Haddonfield, NJ
Member for 8 years
I have loved using Eventlister.com, and have recommended this site to many people. I find this a highly professional site, and for a person like me, who is extremely busy, and trying to create a community event for a Volunteer Organization, it has become a great reference point for to recommend to crafters, as well as other Event Planners. Thank you for your organized efforts to create a site which both vendors and crafters can not only advertize, but use as a means to seek out other vendors or shows. You provide a great service!
testimonial left July 28, 2015, 7:51 am by:
Donna Marie Berchtold   from Lower Bank, NJ
Member for 6 years
Great show listing site
testimonial left July 27, 2015, 4:45 pm by:
Janet   Crafter from 14174
Member for 6 months
This is a wonderful site to find out information on festivals and reviews from others who have attended and comments to help you to determine if it is worth your time and effort to attend. I like the site and find it very useful I think it would be good for any new start up business or for those who have been in it a while. .
testimonial left July 27, 2015, 10:32 am by:
Vickie Whiteaker   Crafter from Tallahassee, FL
Member for 2 years
I love eventlister.com website. It is the best in my opinion.
testimonial left July 25, 2015, 8:04 pm by:
Andre Vinson   Crafter from Dallas, Texas
Member for 23 months
I use CraftLister.com to plan most of the festivals I apply for. It is a great way to get your information about festivals.
testimonial left July 22, 2015, 3:57 pm by:
Libby White   Crafter from Alpharetta, GA
Member for 5 years
Louy - Thanks! Your site has always been a big help to me!
testimonial left July 21, 2015, 1:45 pm by:
Jan Lichtenwalter   Crafter from Noank, CT
Member for 7 years
I love EventLister website. It is very informative and has been a huge help in getting several event leads and growing my Mary Kay business.
testimonial left July 21, 2015, 11:24 am by:
Andre Vinson   Crafter from Dallas, Texas
Member for 23 months
One thing I love about eventlister is that the are great at keeping me informed of upcoming craft shows. I even like the emails I get. It's like a reminder to me and every now and then I need that. Keep up the great work!
testimonial left July 15, 2015, 1:09 pm by:
Talena Bacon   Crafter from Chesapeake, VA
Member for 7 years
This is my go-to website for events. I have been using CraftLister.com for at least 6 years.
testimonial left July 11, 2015, 2:05 pm by:
Don Rice   Crafter from TX
Member for 7 years
We are grateful for being a part Craftlister!
testimonial left July 9, 2015, 4:09 pm by:
Dennis   Promoter from Huber, OH
Member for 5 years
Whether I'm looking for something to do on a weekend or looking for shows to participate in, this is the first site I come to.
testimonial left July 8, 2015, 12:45 pm by:
Brenda Ramsey   Crafter from Arlington, TX
Member for 7 years
EventLister.com is great. I have found plenty of events that have helped my business flourish. Thanks Eventlister.com!
testimonial left July 5, 2015, 1:57 pm by:
Andre Vinson   Crafter from Dallas, Texas
Member for 23 months
Is a great site to see where I can sell, and where I can buy! I always get great gifts or inspiration at these shows.
testimonial left July 4, 2015, 3:00 pm by:
Leslie Kuhn   Crafter from Newark, DE
Member for 5 years
I love this site! They provide all the information I need when looking for a show to sign up for. They have done all the leg work for me! This site has so many more listings than I have ever been able to find, sign up for this site!!!
testimonial left June 30, 2015, 1:21 pm by:
Kim - Kt's Homespun Fun   Crafter from Forest Hills, TX
Member for 6 months
This is my "go-to" site for learning when and where the craft shows are in my area. The information is a good starting point for determining if shows were good or bad, although that is really a subjective judgment from the reviewers based on their crafts and may not apply to my own. But, regardless, I come here first to plan my fall activities. Thank you for keeping this site up.
testimonial left June 30, 2015, 10:48 am by:
Kay Walker - Ka'Roo Designs   Crafter from Haltom City, TX
Member for 6 years
Thanks so much for your hard work putting this site together! It is very helpful for the beginning crafter to find sites so they can attend as this helps to further their craft making.
testimonial left June 29, 2015, 5:10 pm by:
Diana Miller-Gries   Crafter from Wtown, NY
Member for 7 years
I have enjoyed this site so much! It is so easy to search for shows and it has helped my small business!
testimonial left June 27, 2015, 11:54 pm by:
Christine Davis   from Euless, TX
Member for 5 months
This site is awesome and so glad we found it to keep us abreast of upcoming events in our area.
testimonial left June 23, 2015, 8:14 am by:
Linda Johnson or Karen Isik   Crafter from Colonial Hgts, VA
Member for 3 months
Found what I needed to continue attending craft shows and fairs. CraftLister.com has been a great advantage for me over other crafters who do not belong to the site. Thanks for the abundance of help. I will keep referring to your site for information.
testimonial left June 21, 2015, 9:17 pm by:
Anthony (Tony) Musolino   Crafter from hampstead, NC
Member for 7 years
Thank you so much for allowing us to post our event on your site. You've always been very kind to us and our event, almost at a personal level. We certainly appreciate what you do!
testimonial left June 20, 2015, 11:26 am by:
John Abreu   Promoter from Wyndmoor, PA
Member for 2 years
We have listed our annual October show with your site now for many years. It is ideal for us to get the word out about our show and we always appreciate hearing from vendors who read about us on your site. Thank you.
testimonial left June 18, 2015, 3:40 am by:
Nancy O   Promoter from Jackson, MI
Member for 10 years
Great way to find vendor fairs!
testimonial left June 10, 2015, 2:17 pm by:
Michele Jones   Crafter from Tampico, IL
Member for 3 months
I have been a member for years. I am very surprised at how this site has grown and improved since the last time I visited. I can see it as an invaluable tool to get my business off the ground again. Thanks for such a useful tool for my business.
testimonial left June 9, 2015, 8:27 am by:
Debbie Mattingly   Crafter from Kentucky
Member for 2 years
testimonial left June 8, 2015, 3:22 pm by:
Tony DeStefano   Promoter from Hackettstown, NJ
Member for 2 years
I have used Event lister for years, you can map out details with the wealth of information you will find here. Come visit....
testimonial left June 8, 2015, 3:25 am by:
Bess Bunton   Crafter from Mendocino, CA
Member for 10 years
EventLister.com not only offers a multitude of craft shows, there is other information that has been extremely helpful to me. Check it out for yourself.... Click resources... amazing information!
testimonial left June 2, 2015, 12:17 pm by:
Winona S. Gage   Crafter from Herkimer, NY
Member for 8 years
Thank you so much. I really enjoy your site. It has been very helpful in finding applications and I enjoy the candid feedback from other vendors.
testimonial left May 26, 2015, 5:14 pm by:
Susan Hemme - Goodbye Monsters   Crafter from Hilltop, NJ
Member for 5 months
All Special Events, Craft shows or any other Type of Event for their local community owes Event Lister a big Thank You for the Avenue of Knowledge. Thank You Louis, Sincerely.
testimonial left May 22, 2015, 11:26 am by:
Mike Privette Founder/President of CarsStarsGuitars.com   Promoter from North Las Vegas, NV
Member for 6 years
Site is great. Worth the money
testimonial left May 20, 2015, 3:20 pm by:
Michael Garibay   Crafter from Lansdowne, PA
Member for 7 years
Thank you very much! I tell everyone I talk to at shows about this site and how helpful it is!
testimonial left May 19, 2015, 8:12 pm by:
Kim - Kt's Homespun Fun   Crafter from Forest Hills, TX
Member for 6 months
The site is great I think you're doing a great job with it.
testimonial left May 19, 2015, 4:39 pm by:
Jay Pobliner   Crafter from Village Of Golf, FL
Member for 10 years
I'm so happy I found your site. It's very helpful. Thank you.
testimonial left May 18, 2015, 7:37 pm by:
Nature Coast Gallery   Crafter from Homosassa, Florida
Member for 4 months

Home - Contact / Site Map | Industry Tips \ Printable Handouts - Syndicators
EventLister.com is an Event Listing Search Engine, indexing 150+ other sites.   Add a URL to be indexed.

98,446 upcoming events in 500+ event categories.   Search for Local Events

  AK   AL   AR   AZ   CA   CO   CT   DC   DE   FL   GA   HI   IA   ID   IL   IN   KS   KY   LA   MA   MD   ME   MI   MN   MO   MS
  MT   NC   ND   NE   NH   NJ   NM   NS   NY   NV   OH   OK   OR   PA   RI   SC   SD   TN   TX   UT   WA   WI   WV   WY   VA   VI   VT

Event Listings are available for redisplay on YOUR site via XML API or HTML iframe!

report a Typo or Error on this page         (c) Louis Marquette - Legalese - About Site - Site Map                   Desigh by Louy of Devity.com